Calendar

CLUB MEETINGS AT VICTOR HARBOR
Committee Meeting October 31st 7.00pm
General Meeting November 7th 7.30pm
Committee Meeting November 28th 7.00pm
General Meeting December 5th 7.30pm
Newsletter night December 12th 6.30pm
Committee Meeting January 30th 7.00pm
General Meeting February 6th 7.30pm

FUTURE CLUB EVENTS
Strathalbyn Swap Meet Sunday 20th October
Cars and Coffee Glacier Rock Tuesday 29th October
Old Fashioned Picnic Sunday 10th November (NOW Sunday 17th November)
BBQ at the Club rooms Friday 22nd November
Motorcycle Run Thursday 28th November
Christmas Dinner Saturday 14th December (NOW Saturday 7th December)

FUTURE EVENTS OF INTEREST
SA Jag Day, Civic Pk Modbury Sunday 20th October
Twin Bridges Rally 18 – 20th October
Murray Bridge Autofest 25-27th October
Motoring Festival – Strathalbyn Sunday 27th October
18th Ford Picnic Lenswood Sunday 10th November
Lions Show and Shine Gumeracha Oval Sunday 10th November
Hot Rods and Classics Picnic Sunday 1st December
All British Day Sunday 9th February 2020
***Entries Close 7th November 2019 cost $22.50***
All American Day Sunday 16th February

SWAP MEETS
Strathalbyn Sunday 20th October

Bendigo Swapmeet 16-17th November
Regency Park Sunday 24th November
Victor Harbor Sunday 2nd February 2020
Murray Bridge showgrounds Sunday 16th February

For further info on all Swapmeets visit .. www.bevenyoung.com.au

 

 

 

SPONSORS

VEHICLES FROM SHOWS