Calendar

CLUB MEETINGS AT VICTOR HARBOR                                                                                         

Committee Meeting                  June 27th                     7.00pm
General Meeting                       July  4th                       7.30pm
Committee Meeting                  July 25th                      7.00pm
AGM & General Meeting        August 1st                    7.30pm
Newsletter night                       August 8th                        6.30pm
Committee Meeting                  August 29th                 7.00pm
General Meeting                       September 5th             7.30pm

 FUTURE CLUB EVENTS   

Observation Run Wednesday 19th June
Cars and Coffee Tuesday 25th June
3rd Motorcycle Run Thursday 18th July
Mid year Dinner Saturday 20th July
BBQ at the clubrooms Friday 9th August
Sunday Afternoon Cruise Sunday 25th August
Rock N Roll Festival Fri Sat Sun 13 14 15th Sept

 

FUTURE EVENTS OF INTEREST
Arthur Clisby Memorial Run Wirrina Cove Resort Sunday 15th September
Bay to Birdwood Sunday 29th September
Edinburgh Truck Show –
National Military Vehicle Museum Sunday 6th October
Motoring Festival – Strathalbyn Sunday 27th October

  SWAP MEETS
Sedan Sunday 16th June
All Makes – Globe Derby Park Sunday 28th July
Willunga Sunday 18th August
Gawler Sunday 22nd September
Strathalbyn Sunday 20th October

For further info on all Swapmeets visit .. www.bevenyoung.com.au

 

 

 

SPONSORS

VEHICLES FROM SHOWS