Calendar

Club Events and Events of Interest

FUTURE CLUB EVENTS

       Midweek Run   Wednesday 19th April

       Dinner Night at the Middleton Tavern   Tuesday 18th April

       British Classics Tour unday 7th May

       Observation Run   Wednesday 14th June

       Sunday Long Table Lunch Sunday 9th July

FUTURE EVENTS OF INTEREST 

   Federation Run -York & Eyre Peninsular    30th April-12th May

   Copper Coast Cavalcade of Cars                20th & 21st May

    The Four Clubs Tour      Meningie         26th & 27th August

   Bay to Birdwood Classic                       Sunday 24th September

              (Eligible vehicles this year, from 1st Jan 1956 to 31st December 1978)

    Austin’s Over Australia Barossa Valley          23rd-27th September

 

                                                                     SWAP MEETS                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             

       Naracoorte               5th –7th  May

       Kapunda                    Sunday 28th May  

       Kadina                       Sunday 11th June

       Sedan                          Sunday 18th June

      Globe Derby Pk      Sunday 30th July 

      Willunga                    Sunday 20th August        

      Gawler                        Sunday 10th September

     Strathalbyn             Sunday 15th October

 

Some More Great Attractions for 2017:

great-attractions-2017

SPONSORS

VEHICLES FROM SHOWS