Calendar

CLUB MEETINGS AT VICTOR HARBOR                                                                                         

    Committee Meeting                  February 28th             7.00pm

    General Meeting                       March 7th                   7.30pm

    Committee Meeting                  March 28th                 7.00pm    

    General Meeting                       April 4th                     7.30pm

    Newsletter night                       April 11th                    6.30pm               

    Committee Meeting                  April  25th                  7.00pm

    General Meeting                       May 2nd                      7.30pm

    FUTURE CLUB EVENTS   

    Valentine Day Run                         Thursday 14th February

   Motorcycle only Run                      Tuesday 5th March

   Monte Fleurieu Rally                     Wednesday 20th March  

   Encounter Celebrations                Sunday 14th April

   Autumn Scenic Run                       Wednesday 24th April   

   British Classics Tour                      Sunday 5th May                 

      FUTURE EVENTS OF INTEREST

    Sellicks Beach Historic Motorcycle Races            Sat16th and Sun17th  February

    All American Day Car Show Tilley Reserve          Sunday 17th February

   Power Of The Past Mt Barker                                   Sat 9th  and Sun10th March 

    Historic Motor Vehicle Gathering Parklands       Sunday 17th March

   McLaren Vale Vintage and Classic 2019                Sunday 7th April

                    

SWAP MEETS   
 Murray  Bridge  Swapmeet                  Sunday 17th  Feb  
 Woodside Annual Swapmeet             Sunday 3rd March
 Clare Swapmeet                                       Sunday 17th March
 Kapunda Swapmeet                               Sunday  26th May

 

 

SPONSORS

VEHICLES FROM SHOWS