Calendar

CLUB MEETINGS AT VICTOR HARBOR                                                                                         

  Committee Meeting Wednesday April 24th 7.00pm
General Meeting May 2nd 7.30pm
Committee Meeting May 30th 7.00pm
General Meeting June 6th 7.30pm
Newsletter night June 13th 6.30pm
Committee Meeting June 27th 7.00pm
General Meeting July 4th 7.30pm

    FUTURE CLUB EVENTS   

  Encounter Celebrations Sunday 14th April
Autumn Scenic Run Wednesday 24th April
Cars Coffee and Chat Tuesday 30th April
British Classics Tour Sunday 5th May
Motorcycle Run Thursday 16th May
Observation Run Wednesday 19th June

FUTURE EVENTS OF INTEREST
Rowley Park Speedway 40th Anniversary Reunion
at Gillman Speedway Sunday 14th April
History Festival Sat/Sun 25-26th May
Arthur Clisby Memorial Run Wirrina Cove Resort Sunday 15th Sept

  SWAP MEETS
Kapunda Swapmeet Sunday 26th May
Kadina Sunday 9th June
Sedan Sunday 16th June
For further info on all Swapmeets visit .. www.bevenyoung.com.au

 

 

 

SPONSORS

VEHICLES FROM SHOWS